DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Nashik (Updated 1 Hour 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:42 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    23 °C

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : From the NW at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.25 AM

    Sunset

    6.25 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    21 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nashik

      • 28 Sep, Wed 30 / 22 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 29 / 21 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 29 / 22 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 26 / 21 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 26 / 21 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 27 / 21 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 27 / 22 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 27 / 22 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 27 / 22 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 28 / 22 °C

    Comments